Latest Products http://www.unipackauto.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 12:09:47 +0530 en-us http://www.unipackauto.in Semi Automatic Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/semi-automatic-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/semi-automatic-machine.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Strapping Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/fully-automatic-strapping-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/fully-automatic-strapping-machine.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Operated Strapping Tool http://www.unipackauto.in/battery-operated-strapping-tool.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/battery-operated-strapping-tool.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UPA207H Semi Automatic Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/upa207h-semi-automatic-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/upa207h-semi-automatic-machine.htm Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Description : Semi Auto Strapping Machine is highly used in secondary packing section almost in every industry where corrugated strapping or bundling of objects are required. Due to its economical price it can be used by MSME sectors and adopt the latest strapping technology to boost their productivity and minimise time consumption. Packway UPA207H is TAIWAN originated machine which delivers and high and heavy duty performance with easy trouble free operation. It is easy to use and can be operated by anyone in the workplace. Due to availability of castors wheel, it can be moved any where on the factory floor for easy packing on different sections. Carton Sealing and Strapping Combo System http://www.unipackauto.in/carton-sealing-and-strapping-combo-system.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/carton-sealing-and-strapping-combo-system.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Carton Sealing and Strapping Combo System is a packing machine which integrates the function of sealing and strapping cartons automatically; It can be equipped in the automatic packaging line, seal tapes on the top and bottom, strap machine with several belts, and improve the automatic packaging degree in the end Line. It is of high efficiency and widely applied in mass production industries like toys, home appliances, printing pharmaceutical, electronics, daily necessities, etc.   Specifications : Sealing and strapping can be operated at the same time, high speed, high efficiency and place saving Controlled by PLC, easy to operate and low failure rate; The imported sensor is adapted to ensure accurate, strapping; can automatically do 1-3 line strapping Can be used in stand-alone; high capability and low price Semi Automatic Carton Taping Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/semi-automatic-carton-taping-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/semi-automatic-carton-taping-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Carton Taping Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/auto-carton-taping-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/auto-carton-taping-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 AUTO CARTON TAPING MACHINE -MHMJ: - The machine can adjust itself to different sizes of cartons. This machine adopts pneumatic method for packaging automatically, it overcomes some disadvantages when adopts manual or semi-auto ones, such as slow speed and the unstable quality. This machine will not damage the surface of packaged objects.  Pneumatic Strapping Tool http://www.unipackauto.in/pneumatic-strapping-tool.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/pneumatic-strapping-tool.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Strapping Tool http://www.unipackauto.in/steel-strapping-tool.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/steel-strapping-tool.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Conveyor System http://www.unipackauto.in/roller-conveyor-system.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/roller-conveyor-system.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wrapping Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/wrapping-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/wrapping-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sealer Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/sealer-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/sealer-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Band Sealer Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/continuous-band-sealer-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/continuous-band-sealer-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To seal different types of pre-filled flexible bags continuously.  Applications in various industries like food packaging, chemicals packaging, packaging of engineering and industrial items etc.   Features : Adjustable temperature controller / micro controller Variable speed conveyor   Models : H – Horizontal HV – Horizontal / Vertical convertible CS – Continuous sealer (suitable for laminated pouches) CSi – Intelligent micro – controller based (suitable for virgin & laminated materials)  Foot Sealer Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/foot-sealer-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/foot-sealer-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For sealing heat sealable poly pouches. Adjustable electronic timer. Hand Sealer Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/hand-sealer-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/hand-sealer-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For sealing heat sealable poly pouches Hand operated impulse (instant) sealing Adjustable electronic timer Ideal for use in shops and bakeries Round element option for simultaneous sealing and cutting Tong Sealer Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/tong-sealer-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/tong-sealer-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A light weight and portable sealing unit Sevana's Tong sealer is available in two variants. Impulse sealing model for practically all types of heat sealable materials and hot bar sealing model for laminated or metallic/metallized pouches Portable tong sealing unit can be taken to the object to be sealed Sealing possible at difficult angles Audio indication at the end of sealing Pneumatic Sealer Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/pneumatic-sealer-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/pneumatic-sealer-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Retort pouching of foods in flexible packing systems is the most acceptable form of food preservation. It represents a unique combination of package, process and product technology with potential economic benefits. Traditionally, tin containers have contributed to a large extent in building the confidence in processed foods. Single head for hassle free operation Integrated cooling system User friendly consumable replacement  Foil Sealer Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/foil-sealer-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/foil-sealer-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Induction sealers are used for hermetically sealing the plastic & glass bottle caps with aluminum foils. This makes the bottles leak- proof & tamper evident and offers extended shelf life. Induction sealers are widely used in Pharmaceutical, Chemical, Lubricant, Cosmetic and Food industries. Need induction sealer special wad and foil Fill Sealer Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/fill-sealer-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/fill-sealer-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fill sealing machines are ideal for the packaging of grains, free flowing powders, milk, oil, water, soft drinks, lassi etc. Sevana's fill sealing machines are available in two options - double jaw sealing with manual mechanical cutter and single jaw sealing with automatic cutting. Stainless steel funnel  Designed for easy loading of pouch up to 15 meters  Adjustable bag rest  Visual indication at the time of sealing  Audio indication at the end of sealing  Adjustable sealing time Vacuum Packaging Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/vacuum-packaging-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/vacuum-packaging-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Chamber Vacuum Packaging Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/single-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/single-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum packaging removes air from the pouch and seals it in an airtight manner. Vacuum packaging extends the shelf-life and helps preserve the quality of the product. Sevana’s vacuum packaging machines are equipped with microprocessor based digital controls and are sensor based for accuracy. Sevana’s machines have optional facility to flush inert gas or multiple gases for modified atmosphere packaging. Sensor based system for accuracy  Microprocessor based  Digital display Four preset programs  Cycle counter  See-through lid  Stainless steel contact parts  Sturdy and heavy gauge design  Emergency stop button Electrical protection systems  Initial fresh air flushing for pouch protection Power failure air intake system  Tabletop Vacuum Packaging Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/tabletop-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/tabletop-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor based Dome type lid Sensor based system for accuracy replacement Digital Display Automatic Vacuum Packaging Machine http://www.unipackauto.in/automatic-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm http://www.unipackauto.in/automatic-vacuum-packaging-machine.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum packaging removes air from the pouch and seals it in an airtight manner. Vacuum packaging extends the shelf-life and helps preserve the quality of the product.  Chamber with conveyor belt Sensor based system for high accuracy Electrical protection systems Power failure air intake system